Weekend Exclusive! Take 5% Off. Get the code »

The moment she saw him, Opal knew she would always love Edward, the young Earl of Kynston. Then cruel fate tore them apart. Years later she recaptures his heart, but deceit and treachery threaten to destroy their love. Sixth in the Regency Jewel Series. Martin's.

Opal 1987, St. Martin's Press

ISBN-13: 9780312905972

Mass-market paperback

Opal 1986, St. Martin's Press

ISBN-13: 9780312585914

Us edition

Unknown binding