Skip to main content alibris logo
One in Three - Stimson, Tess
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

A brilliantly twisty new thriller - perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell Both of them loved him. One of them killed him . . . Louise has had to watch her husband, Andrew, start a new family in the four years since he left her. The 'other woman' is now his wife - but Louise isn't ready to let Caz enjoy the life that was once hers, or to let go of the man she still loves. As Louise starts to dig into Caz's past, the two women's pretence of civility starts to slip. But in trying to undermine ...

loading
One in Three 2021, Avon Books, London

ISBN-13: 9780008408473

Trade paperback

One in Three 2020, AVON, a division of HarperCollins Publishers Ltd, London

ISBN-13: 9780008299279

Mass-market paperback

One in Three 2020, Avon Books

ISBN-13: 9780008456078

Audiobook CD

One in Three 2020, Avon Books

ISBN-13: 9780008456085

MP3 format