The author of "Gay Blades, Hunk House," and "Tricks of the Trade" delivers another riotously funny, sexy novel in the tradition of Christian McLaughlin's "Sex Toys of the Gods" and Doug Guinan's "California Screaming."

One Night Stand 2006, Kensington Publishing Corporation, New York

ISBN-13: 9780758206848

Trade paperback

Select
One Night Stand 2004, Kensington Publishing Corporation

ISBN-13: 9780758206831

Hardcover

Select