This is the final book in the trilogy that began with Carry the Wind and Borderlords. Scratch Bass and Josiah Paddock leave the serene Bayou Salade for the civilization of St. Louis where Scratch has a score to settle with a black-hearted killer.

One-Eyed Dream 1994, Bantam, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780553281392

Mass-market paperback

One Eyed Dream 1955, Jameson Books (IL)

ISBN-13: 9780915463381