Skip to main content alibris logo
Odd One Out - Stone, Nic
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

From the bestselling author of Dear Martin comes a story of finding your place in the world. When it comes to love, attraction and relationships, nothing is simple. The perfect next read for fans of Adam Silvera, Alice Oseman and Becky Albertalli! 'A radiant masterpiece' Adam Silvera, bestselling author of They Both Die At The End -------------------- Courtney 'Coop' Cooper: Dumped. Again. And normally I wouldn't mind. But right now, my best friend and source of solace, Jupiter Sanchez, is ignoring me to text some girl. ...

loading
Odd One Out 2019, Ember

ISBN-13: 9781101939567

Trade paperback

Odd One Out 2018, Crown Books for Young Readers

ISBN-13: 9781101939536

Hardcover

Odd One Out 2018, Simon & Schuster Childrens Books, London

ISBN-13: 9781471175589

Mass-market paperback

Odd One Out 2018, Crown Books for Young Readers

ISBN-13: 9781101939543

Hardcover