Skip to main content alibris logo
Ockeghem: Requiem; Missa Fors Seulement - Carys-Anne Lane (soprano); Edward Wickham (bass); Jonathan Arnold (bass); Matthew Vine (tenor); Rebecca Outram (soprano); Robert MacDonald (bass); Robin Blaze (vocals); Steven Harrold (tenor); The Clerks' Group; William Missin (vocals)
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency
Track Listing
  1. Missa "Fors seulement," for 5 voices (Kyrie, Gloria & Credo only)
  2. Fors seulement l'attente, chanson for 3 voices
  3. Fors seulement
  4. Du Tout Plongiet/Fors Seulement
  5. Requiem (Missa pro Defunctis), for 3-4 voices (introit, Kyrie, gradual, offertory only)