Nobody Walks: Bringing My Brother's Killers to Justice

by

Write The First Customer Review
Nobody Walks: Bringing My Brother's Killers to Justice - Walsh, Dennis M
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

In the vein of "The Boondock Saints" and "Chinatown" comes this true crime memoir of brotherly love and vengeance. In 2003, Christopher was found stuffed in a trash barrel. After the dilatory murder investigation and years to go to trial, Walsh knew it was up to him to keep his little brother's murder from becoming a cold case.

Nobody Walks: Bringing My Brother's Killers to Justice 2013, St. Martins Press-3pl, New York

ISBN-13: 9781250005489

Hardcover

Select