Noble Intentions: Season Two (Episodes 6-10)


Write The First Customer Review
Noble Intentions: Season Two (Episodes 6-10) - Ryan, L T
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

"Jack Noble is dead. A ghost. At least that is what the world believes. Truth is, he's been hiding out on the Greek island of Crete for six months. Three people know Jack's secret: one is with him; another needs him back in the U.S.; the third wants him dead. Six months is a long time for a guy like Jack to be out of action. His edge has eroded. He is contemplating leaving his old life, slipping away, disappearing for good. But Jack realizes he can't hide forever. He made a mess and now he has to clean it up. He will repay ...

Noble Intentions: Season Two (Episodes 6-10) 2013, Createspace Independent Publishing Platform

ISBN-13: 9781483996202

Trade paperback