Skip to main content
No One Now Will Know - Delafield, E. M.
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

In 1910-1914, Callie Lempriere is sent home from Barbados, where she attempts to piece together the mystery surrounding her family, the death of her mother and the 'exile' of her Uncle Lucy. 'No One Now Will Know' looks at three generations of the Lempriere family from the 1890's to 1939. Delafield shows how the impact of violent emotions and dramatic events leave their mark for life on those who are then young.

No One Now Will Know 2011, Bloomsbury Reader, London

ISBN-13: 9781448205790

Trade paperback