No Greater Courage: A Novel of the Battle of Fredericksburg

by

Write The First Customer Review

In the tradition of "Gods and Generals" comes a vividly realistic novel aboutone of the most infamous engagements of the Civil War, from the author of "ToMake Men Free."

No Greater Courage: A Novel of the Battle of Fredericksburg 2007, HarperTorch, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780061228063

Mass-market paperback

Select
No Greater Courage: A Novel of the Battle of Fredericksburg 2006, William Morrow & Company, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780060559106

Hardcover

Select