Nine Coaches Waiting

by

The original queen of the page-turner Mary Stewart transports her readers to mid-century Savoy for a plot of danger and deception, perfect for fans of Agatha Christie and Barbara Pym. 'One of the great British storytellers of the 20th century' Independent 'Mary Stewart is magic' New York Times Linda Martin understands what is to be lonely: her parents died when she was young, and she was raised in an orphanage. When she is hired as a governess to the orphaned young Philippe, Comte de Valmy, Linda finds a kindred spirit in ...

Nine Coaches Waiting 2011, Hodder Paperback, London

ISBN-13: 9781444711073

Mass-market paperback

Select
Nine Coaches Waiting 2006, Chicago Review Press, Chicago, IL

ISBN-13: 9781556526183

Trade paperback

Select
Nine Coaches Waiting 2001, HarperTorch, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780380820764

Mass-market paperback

Select
Nine Coaches Waiting 1990, Hodder Paperback, London

ISBN-13: 9780340014394

Paperback

Select
Nine Coaches Waiting 1987, Fawcett Books, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780449215722

Mass-market paperback

Select
Nine Coaches Waiting 1978, Fawcett Books

ISBN-13: 9780449231210

Mass-market paperback

Select
Nine Coaches Waiting 1974, Hodder & Stoughton Ltd, London

ISBN-13: 9780340014400

Hardcover

Select
Nine Coaches Waiting 1973, Ulverscroft

ISBN-13: 9780854561889

Large type / large print

Hardcover

Select