Night of the Living Trekkies

by

In the vein of "Pride and Prejudice and Zombies" comes a science fiction parody packed with hundreds of gags referencing "Star Trek," comic books, and fan conventions.

Night of the Living Trekkies 2010, Quirk Books, Philadelphia, PA

ISBN-13: 9781594744631

Trade paperback

Select