The Nancy Drew Starter Set is the perfect gift for aspiring detectives, or longtime fans of the series! The first five books are packaged together in a collectible box set with an updated design. Titles included are #1 The Secret of the Old Clock , #2 The Hidden Staircase , #3 The Bungalow Mystery , #4 The Mystery at Lilac Inn , and #5 The Secret of Shadow Ranch.

Nancy Drew Starter Set 2012, Grosset & Dunlap

ISBN-13: 9780448464961


Nancy Drew Starter Set 2009, Grosset & Dunlap

ISBN-13: 9780448452326

Trade paperback