Skip to main content alibris logo

My Heart and Other Black Holes

by

Write The First Customer Review
My Heart and Other Black Holes - Warga, Jasmine
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

A brilliant and heartbreaking novel perfect for fans of Thirteen Reasons Why. Aysel and Roman are practically strangers, but they've been drawn into an unthinkable partnership. In a month's time, they plan to commit suicide - together. Aysel knows why she wants to die: being the daughter of a murderer doesn't equal normal, well-adjusted teenager. But she can't figure out why handsome, popular Roman wants to end it all....and why he's even more determined than she is. With the deadline getting closer, something starts to ...

loading
My Heart and Other Black Holes 2016, Balzer & Bray/Harperteen

ISBN-13: 9780062324689

Trade paperback

My Heart and Other Black Holes 2015, Balzer & Bray/Harperteen

ISBN-13: 9780062324672

Hardcover

My Heart and Other Black Holes 2015, Hodder Paperback

ISBN-13: 9781444791532

Mass-market paperback

My Heart and Other Black Holes 2015, HarperCollins

ISBN-13: 9781481533096

Audiobook CD

My Heart and Other Black Holes 2015, Balzer & Bray/Harperteen

ISBN-13: 9780062391124

International edition

Trade paperback

My Heart and Other Black Holes 2015, HarperCollins

ISBN-13: 9781467697057

Unknown binding