Skip to main content

My Guy Barbaro: A Jockey's Journey Through Love, Triumph, and Heartbreak with America's Favorite Horse

by ,

Write The First Customer Review
My Guy Barbaro: A Jockey's Journey Through Love, Triumph, and Heartbreak with America's Favorite Horse - Prado, Edgar, and Eisenberg, John
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

For fans of "Marley and Me" and "The Horse Whisperer" comes this personal and heartwarming memoir about the most celebrated thoroughbred in recent memory. 16-page color-photo insert.

loading
My Guy Barbaro: A Jockey's Journey Through Love, Triumph, and Heartbreak with America's Favorite Horse 2008, Harper, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780061464188

Hardcover

Select