My Christmas EP! ()


Write The First Customer Review
My Christmas EP! - George Huff
Track Listing
  1. Medley: Angels We Have Heard on High/Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  2. Silent Night
  3. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  4. O Holy Night
  5. Go Tell It on the Mountain

It's hard not to feel a little bad for George Huff. He was one of the best, most likable singers on the third season of the nationally televised talent contest American Idol, and he was one of the few vocalists who seemed to have the potential to easily cross over from the show's teenage fan base to an older audience, and make interesting records in the process, too. That's because he had an old-fashioned, classic soul voice -- as Simon Cowell notoriously and accurately claimed, Huff sounded like he could have been a second ...

My Christmas EP! 2004, Word

UPC: 080688638726