Music for Brass Ensemble - Trombone

Write The First Customer Review

(Music Minus One). A superior collection of brass classics, performed by the Classic Brass Ensemble. A very broad program of material designed to test the abilities of the average through excellent trombonist. Keith O'Quinn, trombone soloist, shows you the way and then you are at stage center. Includes a high-quality printed solo part and a compact disc containing a complete performance with soloist; then a second version with the accompaniment, minus the soloist. Performed by Keith O'Quinn, trombone

Music for Brass Ensemble - Trombone 2006, Music Minus One

ISBN-13: 9781495071669

Unknown binding