Music & Lyrics by Cole Porter, Vol. 1


Write The First Customer Review

Cole Porter wrote some of the best-loved standards of all time. These collection showcase his phenomenal output. Volume 1 features music and lyrics for 59 songs, including: All of You * Begin the Beguine * Down in the Depths (On the Ninetieth Floor) * Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye * Friendship * From This Moment On * I Get a Kick Out of You * I Love Paris * I've Got You Under My Skin * In the Still of the Night * It's All Right with Me * It's De-Lovely * Just One of Those Things * Let's Do It (Let's Fall in Love) * Love for ...

Music & Lyrics by Cole Porter, Vol. 1 1981, Hal Leonard Publishing Corporation, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780881881820

Trade paperback