Mr Men: The Complete Collection


Write The First Customer Review

This delightful set features the complete 50 title collection of timeless "Mr. Men" stories. As well as the much loved classic titles "Mr. Bump", "Mr. Tickle", "Mr. Strong", and "Mr. Messy", you can now enjoy the exciting new addition of "Mr. Nobody". "Mr Men" are an enduring childhood favourite and are brought together in this fantastic box set for the first time. The lasting appeal of these classic books will ensure this collection takes pride of place on any child's nursery bookshelf.

Mr Men: The Complete Collection 2010, Egmont Books Ltd, London

ISBN-13: 9781405255486