Miss Don't Touch Me: Complete Set

by ,

Write The First Customer Review

Combining both volumes of the bestselling series, these two tales take place in 1930s Paris. In the first story, the Butcher of the Dances is on the prowl for young, loose women, and local dominatrix Agatha suddenly turns up dead. Everyone assumes it was suicide, but her sister Blanche is convinced that the Butcher is responsible. She decides to take matters into her own hands, and in her pursuit, she ends up hired into a luxury house of call-girls. She soon becomes adept at certain practices, but she does not lose sight of ...

Miss Don't Touch Me: Complete Set 2011, Nantier Beall Minoustchine Publishing

ISBN-13: 9781561636211

Trade paperback