Miss Braithwaite's Secret


Write The First Customer Review
Miss Braithwaite's Secret - Vandagriff, G G
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Miss Braithwaite's Secret is the final novel in the traditional Regency Trilogy: "Three Rogues and Their Ladies." The Deseret News writes, "Vandagriff writes in a style reminiscent of Georgette Heyer. Like Heyer, she centers her novel on witty characters that readers will love." In this novel, when Caroline Braithwaite, the Incomparable, leaves her first London Season early, the ton is left wondering why. Home in Wiltshire, she does not confide in her parents or her best friend. However, when the duke of Beverley appears at ...

Miss Braithwaite's Secret 2012, Orson Whitney Press

ISBN-13: 9780983953692

Trade paperback