Milly, Molly and Taffy Bogle


Write The First Customer Review

A quiet walk with Taffy Bogle turns in to an adventure Milly and Molly will never forget. Theme: Responsibility Suitable for Key Stage 1 readers, the Milly, Molly series will challenge and encourage children - enhancing their reading skills at home and at school. Broken down in to 6 levels, from ages 5 to 7, parents and teachers will find it easy to build up children's confidence and teach them to think about what they are reading. Milly and Molly will engage children and implicitly inform them about good values and the ...

Milly, Molly and Taffy Bogle 2004, Milly Molly Books

ISBN-13: 9781869720018

28th edition