Milly, Molly and Betelgeuse (Book W/Dolls)


Write The First Customer Review

Behind every name there is a 'special star' Theme: Building self-esteem in others Suitable for Key Stage 1 readers, the Milly, Molly series will challenge and encourage children - enhancing their reading skills at home and at school. Broken down in to 6 levels, from ages 5 to 7, parents and teachers will find it easy to build up children's confidence and teach them to think about what they are reading. Milly and Molly will engage children and implicitly inform them about good values and the acceptance of diversity. With ...

Milly, Molly and Betelgeuse 2004, Milly Molly Books

ISBN-13: 9781869720056

28th edition