Skip to main content alibris logo
Meerkat Mail - Gravett, Emily
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Meerkat Mail is a brilliant picture book from Emily Gravett, the winner of the Kate Greenaway Medal. It has wonderfully detailed, witty artwork and a giant, glossy postcard flap to lift on every spread. Perfect for fans of The Jolly Postman - and meerkats! Sunny the meerkat lives with his enormous family in the Kalahari desert. They are all very close . . . so close, in fact, that one day Sunny decides it's just too crowded and packs his bags. He's off to visit his mongoose cousins. But from the watery world of the Marsh ...

loading
Meerkat Mail 2016, Two Hoots, London

ISBN-13: 9781509836130

Paperback

Meerkat Mail 2015, Two Hoots, London

ISBN-13: 9781447284420

Paperback

Meerkat Mail 2007, Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9781416934738

Hardcover

Meerkat Mail 2007, Macmillan Children's Books, London

ISBN-13: 9781405090759

Illustrated edition

Paperback

Meerkat Mail 2006, Macmillan Children's Books, London

ISBN-13: 9781405052153

Illustrated edition

Hardcover