Malice - Gwynne, John
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Called a 'Hell of a debut' by bestselling author Conn Iggulden, Malice by John Gwynne is the first in The Faithful and the Fallen series. Young Corban watches enviously as boys become warriors, learning the art of war. He yearns to wield his sword and spear to protect his king's realm. But that day will come all too soon. Only when he loses those he loves will he learn the true price of courage. The Banished Lands has a violent past where armies of men and giants clashed in battle, the earth running dark with their ...

Malice 2013, Orbit

ISBN-13: 9780316399739

Trade paperback

Malice 2013, Pan Books, London

ISBN-13: 9780330545754

Mass-market paperback