Magnificat Rv610/Rv611: Score - Vivaldi, Antonio (Composer), and Talbot, Michael (Editor)
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

(Study Score). Cantico for 2 Sopranos, Contralto, Tenor, SATB Chorus, 2 Oboes, 2 Violins, Viola and Basso Continuo.

Magnificat Rv610/Rv611: Score 2000, Ricordi

ISBN-13: 9780634018961

Magnificat Full Score Critical edition

Trade paperback