Skip to main content alibris logo
Lutoslawski: Symphony No. 1; Chantefleurs et Chantefables; etc. - Olga Pasiecznik (soprano); Polish Radio and Television National Symphony Orchestra; Antoni Wit (conductor)
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency
Track Listing
  1. Symphony No. 1
  2. Silesian Triptych, for soprano & orchestra (collabration with Bryston)
  3. Venetian Games, for chamber orchestra
  4. Chantefleurs et Chantefables (Songflowers and songfables), for soprano & orchestra
  5. Postludes (3) for orchestra: I