Luftslottet SOM Sprangdes


Write The First Customer Review

Traditional Chinese edition of Luftslottet som sprangdes [The Girl Who Kicked the Hornet's Nest] by Stieg Larsson, the third of the trilogy starting with The Girl with a Dragon Tattoo, and The Girl Who Played with Fire. In Traditional Chinese. Distributed by Tsai Fong Books, Inc.

Luftslottet Som Sprangdes 2010, Ji Mou/Tsai Fong Books

ISBN-13: 9789868461482


Trade paperback