Lost Kingdoms - McMath, Phillip H
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

With the appearance of his latest novel, Lost Kingdoms, Phillip H. McMath has completed his fictional trilogy beginning with Native Ground (1984), then Arrival Point (1991). Now in Lost Kingdoms, the fictional Elizabeth Shaw flashes back via grief and remembrance on the death of her son, Christopher, the Marine hero of Native Ground killed in Vietnam. Through this medium of memory and loss is woven in the lives of several families (White, Black, and Red) the tragic story of Arkansas, the South, Southwest, and Mexico, which ...

Lost Kingdoms 2007, University of Arkansas Press

ISBN-13: 9780976800736

Trade paperback