Looking for Salvation at the Dairy Queen

by

For fans of Fannie Flagg and Sheri Reynolds, here is a witty and unforgettable debut novel about a young Southern girl caught between two worlds, and coming of age in the space between them.

Looking for Salvation at the Dairy Queen 2012, Tantor Media Inc, Old Saybrook

ISBN-13: 9781452655604

MP3 format

Select
Looking for Salvation at the Dairy Queen 2012, Tantor Media Inc, Old Saybrook

ISBN-13: 9781452605609

Audiobook CD

Select
Looking for Salvation at the Dairy Queen 2012, Tantor Media Inc, Old Saybrook

ISBN-13: 9781452635606

Library edition

Audiobook CD

Select
Looking for Salvation at the Dairy Queen 2008, Shaye Areheart Books, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780307395016

Hardcover

Select
Looking for Salvation at the Dairy Queen 2008, Center Point, Thorndike, ME

ISBN-13: 9781602852112

Large type / large print

Hardcover

Select