Looking Back: She Must Choose Between Love and Duty...

by

Write The First Customer Review

No.1 bestselling writer Josephine Cox is 'hailed quite rightly as a gifted writer in the tradition of Catherine Cookson' (Manchester Evening News). Looking Back is an irresistible novel perfect for fans of Lyn Andrews and Catherine Cookson.From the moment she learns of the stranger's visit, Molly Tattersall is filled with a sense of fear. Then her mother disappears, leaving behind a letter asking Molly to take care of her five brothers and sisters. Molly's wayward father rejects his responsibilities, leaving Molly to choose ...

Looking Back: She must choose between love and duty... 2017, Headline Book Publishing, London

ISBN-13: 9781472245793

Mass-market paperback

Select