Living a Lie: An Utterly Captivating Saga of the Power of True Love

by

Write The First Customer Review

Sunday Times bestselling author Josephine Cox has been 'hailed quite rightly as a gifted writer in the tradition of Catherine Cookson' Manchester Evening Post. Her classic novels are 'impossible to resist' Woman's Realm, perfect for fans of Rosie Goodwin and Lesley Pearse. In 1975 Lucinda Marsh throws herself in front of a speeding train leaving her twelve-year-old daughter Kitty alone, confused and abandoned - save for a selfish aunt, a violent father and her childhood sweetheart Harry Jenkins. When Kitty is sent to an ...

Living a Lie: An Utterly Captivating Saga of the Power of True Love 2017, Headline Book Publishing, London

ISBN-13: 9781472245656

Mass-market paperback

Select