Skip to main content

Linkin Park - Minutes to Midnight


Write The First Customer Review
Linkin Park - Minutes to Midnight - Linkin Park
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

(Guitar Recorded Versions). Note-for-note transcriptions of all 12 tracks from LP's 2007 chart-topping release. Includes: Bleed It Out * Given Up * Hands Held High * In Between * In Pieces * Leave Out All the Rest * The Little Things Give You Away * No More Sorrow * Shadow of the Day * Valentine's Day * Wake * What I've Done. PARENTAL ADVISORY: EXPLICIT CONTENT.

Linkin Park - Minutes to Midnight 2007, Hal Leonard Publishing Corporation, Los Angeles, CA

ISBN-13: 9781423451105

Trade paperback