Later, at the Bar: A Novel in Stories

by

Write The First Customer Review

In the tradition of Garrison Keillor and Richard Russo comes a warm, funny fiction debut about the lives and loves of the regulars at a small-town bar.

Later, at the Bar: A Novel in Stories 2007, Simon & Schuster

ISBN-13: 9781416535249

Hardcover

Select