'Thrillingly tense and twisty, a great read' B A Paris, the bestselling author of Behind Closed Doors 'Grippingly claustrophobic and unpredictable on every page: perfect for fans of The Girl on the Train' Marie Claire **Preorder the new addictively intense i thriller from Sunday Times bestselling author of Local Girl Missing now ** She can run Libby Hall needs to hide, to escape from everything for a while. Which is why the house swap is a godsend. The chance for Libby and her husband Jamie to exchange their tiny Bath flat ...

Last Seen Alive 2018, Harper Paperbacks

ISBN-13: 9780062843173

Trade paperback

Select
Last Seen Alive 2018, Harper

ISBN-13: 9780062851451

Hardcover

Select
Last Seen Alive 2018, Harper Paperbacks

ISBN-13: 9781538551721

Audiobook CD

Select
Last Seen Alive 2018, Harper Paperbacks

ISBN-13: 9781538551738

MP3 format

Select
Last Seen Alive 2017, Penguin Books Ltd, London

ISBN-13: 9781405926423

Paperback

Select