Skip to main content

Land of the First - Servant of Lies


Write The First Customer Review
Land Of The First - Servant Of Lies - Cambridge, Simon J
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

The second volume in the 'Land Of The First' series. For every rise there is a fall; for every victory, a defeat. The people have their saviour, but he does not yet sit upon the holy throne. The enemy has been thrown down, but not yet destroyed. The north rots! Nothing grows as it should. Where the enemy have slept, so their poison has sunk into the land; as the land decays, so the heart of the world falls into shadow. Jealousies are awoken, plots ripen and secret counsels are taken. Evil does not sleep, it merely ...

Land Of The First - Servant Of Lies 2014, First Thought Publishing, Daventry

ISBN-13: 9780992789527

Trade paperback