Skip to main content alibris logo

A Wall Street Journal Best Book of 2018 In the tradition of Patrick Leigh Fermor and Geoff Dyer, a Grammy-winning producer discovers a powerful and ancient folk music tradition.

loading
    • eBook Details
    eBook icon EPUB eBook Lament From Epirus: an Odyssey Into Europe's Oldest Surviving Folk Music

    This is a digital edition of this title.

    Buy eBook

    • Title: Lament From Epirus: an Odyssey Into Europe's Oldest Surviving Folk Music by Christopher C. King
    • Publisher: W. W. Norton
    • Print ISBN: 9780393248999, 0393248992
    • eText ISBN: 9780393249002
    • Edition: 2018
    • Format: EPUB eBook
    $29.95
    digital devices
    • This is a digital eBook
      Nothing will be shipped to you
    • Works with web browsers and the VitalSource app on all Windows, Mac, Chromebook, Kindle Fire, iOS, and Android devices
    • Most eBooks are returnable within 14 days of purchase
    • Questions? See our eBook FAQ