Lamb of God: Ashes of the Wake


(Guitar Recorded Versions). 11 songs from the 2004 release by this death metal band from Virginia. Includes: Ashes of the Wake * The Faded Line * Laid to Rest * Now You've Got Something to Die For * What I've Become * and more. PARENTAL ADVISORY FOR EXPLICIT LYRICS

Currently there are no copies available. However, our inventory changes frequently. Please check back soon or try Book Fetch.