Skip to main content alibris logo
Keane's Company - Timson, David (Read by), and Gale, Iain
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

'Wonderfully imaginative' Bernard Cornwell, author of The Last Kingdom. Perfect for fans of Simon Scarrow and Bernard Cornwell. Meet James Keane of the 27th Foot: an ill-disciplined card sharp and ladies' man - and one of the finest soldiers of Wellington's army. Keane's task, assigned directly by Wellington, is the creation of an intelligence unit operating behind the French lines. He and his company are trusted with the secrets of the generals - and viewed with hostile suspicion by regular troops. In a bid to recruit ...

loading
Keane's Company 2014, Heron Books, London

ISBN-13: 9781782064527

Mass-market paperback

Keane's Company 2013, Heron Books, London

ISBN-13: 9781780873626

Hardcover