Ki-Gor: The Complete Series Volume 3 - Drummond, John Peter, and Jones, Howard Andrew (Introduction by)
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

For the first time, the Ki-Gor series from the pages of Jungle Stories is collected, complete, uncut and in order! Volume 3 includes the next four stories: "Tigress of T'wanbi" (Winter 1941-42), "Slaves for the Renegade Sultan" (Spring 1942), "Blood Priestess of Vig'Na" (Summer 1942), and "The Cannibal Horde" (Fall 1942).

Ki-Gor: The Complete Series Volume 3 2016, Altus Press

ISBN-13: 9781618272355

Trade paperback