Weekend Exclusive! Take 5% Off. Get the code »

Image not available
Track Listing
  1. That's How Strong My Love Is
  2. The World's Greatest
  3. Hey, Soul Sister
  4. Brave
  5. With You
Show All Tracks
  1. That's How Strong My Love Is
  2. The World's Greatest
  3. Hey, Soul Sister
  4. Brave
  5. With You
  6. You Pulled Me Through
  7. Anything Is Possible
  8. Soldier
  9. Wherever You Will Go
  10. I'm with You
  11. Unwritten
  12. Dream Catch Me
  13. I'd Rather Be with You
  14. Home
  15. I'm Already There
  16. Inside Your Heaven
  17. The Voice Within
  18. My Baby
  19. As Long as You Love Me
  20. I Knew I Loved You
  21. From the Heart
  22. Brown Eyed Girl
  23. If Not for You
  24. Shining Light
  25. Here Comes the Sun
  26. Just for You
  27. True Colors
  28. Anything for You
  29. You Gotta Be
  30. You're All That Matters to Me
  31. Glorious
  32. Perfect
  33. Angel
  34. Coat of Many Colors
  35. Sunshine on My Shoulders
  36. Longer
  37. When You Say Nothing at All
  38. In My Daughter's Eyes
  39. Reason to Believe
  40. Always on My Mind
  41. Can't Smile Without You
  42. Love Is a Beautiful Thing
  43. Lovely Day
  44. Love Train
  45. Put a Little Love in Your Heart
  46. Everlasting Love
  47. Everyday People
  48. Got to Get You into My Life
  49. Lovely One
  50. Best of My Love
  51. (You) Got What I Need
  52. Be My Baby
  53. I Can See Clearly Now
  54. You've Made Me So Very Happy
  55. Because I Love You
  56. O-o-h Child
  57. When Somebody Loves You Back
  58. You're the Sweetest One
  59. L.O.D. (Love on Delivery)
  60. Thanks for Saving My Life
  61. All the Love in the World
  62. Best Thing That Ever Happened to Me
  63. Try a Little Tenderness
Show Fewer Tracks

This budget-priced box set from Sony U.K. celebrates both Mother's Day and Valentine's Day with a triple-disc, 63-song set of feel-good jams from a wide variety of artists, eras, and genres. Highlights include Sara Bareilles' rousing "Brave," Van Morrison's iconic "Brown Eyed Girl," Sly & the Family Stone's propulsive "Everyday People," and Barry Manilow's winningly schmaltzy "Can't Smile Without You." ~ James Christopher Monger, Rovi

Just for You 2014, Sony Music

UPC: 888430480520