Skip to main content alibris logo
Jude Banks, Superhero - Hood, Ann
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

New York Times best-selling author Ann Hood pens a poignant story of grief and resilience, perfect for readers of The Thing About Jellyfish . A testament to the power of human connection." --Jack Cheng, award-winning author of See You in the Cosmos Katie was Jude's favorite person in the world. And not many brothers say that about their sister and mean it. But to Jude, Katie was everything--the person who made him learn how to say I love you in every language, who performed dramatic readings of Romeo and Juliet ...

loading
Jude Banks, Superhero 2021, Penguin Workshop

ISBN-13: 9780593094075

Hardcover