John Maynard Keynes (1883-1946)


Write The First Customer Review

In a series that presents critical appraisals of influential economists from the 17th century to the present day, this four-volume collection of critical assessments on John Maynard Keynes covers the period 1981 to 1989.

John Maynard Keynes (1883-1946) 1991, Edward Elgar Publishing

ISBN-13: 9781852785109

New edition

Unknown binding