Dr. Maggie's Phonics Readers series is a groundbreaking collection of 24 stories rooted in the most current and widely accepted phonics research. This captivating series is perfect for any early-literacy curriculum, helping children practice phonics skills while motivating them to want to read, and read, and read again.

Jo Jo in Outer Space 1999, Creative Teaching Press

ISBN-13: 9781574715989

Trade paperback

Jo Jo in Outer Space 1999, Turtleback Books

ISBN-13: 9780613343046

Bound for Schools & Libraries edition