Jack Kirby's Fourth World Omnibus, Volume 2


Write The First Customer Review

After co-creating comic book heroes including The Fantastic Four and The Hulk, legendary writer/artist Jack Kirby came to DC Comics in 1970 to write and illustrate his magunum opus: four interlocked adventure series that were known collectively as The Fourth World. Now, for the first time, DC collects these four series -- The New Gods, The Forever People, Mister Miracle and Superman's Pal Jimmy Olsen -- in chronological order as they originally appeared. These comics spanned galaxies, from the streets of Metropolis to the ...

Jack Kirby's Fourth World Omnibus, Volume 2 2007, DC Comics, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9781401213572