Skip to main content alibris logo
J.D. Robb Box Set - Robb, J D
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Now available in one extraordinary box set-- Naked in Death , Glory in Death , and Immortal in Death --the first three novels in J.D. Robb's #1 New York Times bestselling series featuring Lieutenant Eve Dallas. NAKED IN DEATH Eve Dallas is a New York police lieutenant using her instincts to hunt for a ruthless killer. Breaking every rule, Eve gets involved with Roarke, an Irish billionaire--and a suspect in Eve's murder investigation. But passion and seduction have rules all their own. GLORY IN DEATH ...

J.D. Robb Box Set 2006, Berkley Books, New York

ISBN-13: 9780425212066

Unknown binding