Skip to main content

Isaac Rosenberg: 21st-century Oxford Authors


Write The First Customer Review
Isaac Rosenberg: 21st-Century Oxford Authors - Noakes, Vivien (Editor)
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

This volume, part of the the 21st-Century Oxford Authors series, presents all of the surviving writings of Isaac Rosenberg (1890-1918): poetry, plays, prose works, and letters. The book also provides a commentary giving details of the composition and publication of the poems and plays and throws light on the people, places, and incidents described in both these and the letters. An introduction places the collection in context and a chronological table describes the main events of his life. There are also examples of his ...

Isaac Rosenberg: 21st-Century Oxford Authors 2012, Oxford University Press, Oxford

ISBN-13: 9780199699605