Skip to main content

If You're Not the One: A Heartwarming Feel Good Romance

by

Write The First Customer Review
If You're Not the One: A Heartwarming Feel Good Romance - Briggs, Laura
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

A heartwarming, escapist romantic novel for fans of Elin Hilderbrand, Nora Roberts and Nancy Thayer. Natalie isn't a romantic. She doesn't believe in true love, or destiny. She thinks that people are just plain lucky if they happen to find someone. It's coincidence and nothing more. As a wedding dress designer though, she knows she has to keep these feelings under wraps. Even if she's suspicious that Harper, the bride she's working with, might secretly agree with her. Because if Harper admitted she wasn't sure about ...

loading
If You're Not the One: A Heartwarming Feel Good Romance 2019, Bookouture

ISBN-13: 9781786818089

Trade paperback