If They Could See Me Now

by

Write The First Customer Review

'Absolutely loved it - thought-provoking and moving' - Susan Lewis 'I loved it. A really cracking read' - Martina Cole Denise Welch's first novel is perfect for fans of Susan Lewis, Martina Cole, Amanda Prowse and Tracey Buchanan. They all think her life is perfect Harper is a beautiful woman, pampered by her attractive, wealthy husband, living in a gorgeous home. From the outside, everything looks wonderful. But they don't see what happens behind closed doors Harper is fifty-three. Her perfect husband is a bully, who ...

If They Could See Me Now 2017, Sphere, London

ISBN-13: 9780751562330

Mass-market paperback

Select
If They Could See Me Now 2016, Sphere, London

ISBN-13: 9780751562323

Hardcover

Select