Skip to main content

Ice Claw: Danger Zone Africa

by

Write The First Customer Review
Ice Claw: Danger Zone Africa - Gilman, David
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

The second novel in David Gilman's supercharged, sophisticated Danger Zone series -- perfect for fans of Anthony Horowitz, James Patterson and the Jason Bourne movies. High in the freezing French Pyrenees, Max Gordon's race to win an extreme sports challenge has become a race for survival. He witnesses the last moments of a mysterious Basque monk, who screams a cryptic clue before plummeting to his death. The clue? A prophecy that foretells a cataclysmic ecological event that will kill millions of people across Europe. Max ...

loading
Ice Claw: Danger Zone Africa 2010, Doubleday Canada

ISBN-13: 9780385665148

Trade paperback